2021 is coming to a close, so it's time for your books to do the same!

Page tree

You are viewing an old version of this page. View the current version.

Compare with Current View Page History

« Previous Version 2 Next »

Unknown macro: {addthis-icons}


Mass Change provides a powerful tool for cleaning up, correcting, or changing data in your records. This feature is available for people ACS People Suite and Organizations clients.

Two change modes are available in Mass Change. Your Change Mode selection determines which fields change and the window's appearance.

When you need it, Mass Change can be a terrific time-saver. However, if you don't use the feature properly, you can make a big mess. You can also limit user security settings so that only administrators have access to this feature.

Make a Backup

We recommend performing a manual backup before using the Mass Change feature. A current backup is the only way to be sure you can "undo" the changes in case of a mistake.




Related Topics