Page tree

Versions Compared

Key

  • This line was added.
  • This line was removed.
  • Formatting was changed.

Once you add a user, you can still edit their information at a later time. However, the user name cannot be changed.

...

 

...

To edit a user's information

  1. On the OnDemand desktop, double-click the User Maintenance icon.
  2. In the Site Users list, select the user you want to edit.
  3. Edit the user's information.
  4. Click Save.
  5. When the confirmation message displays, click OK.