Page tree

Versions Compared

Key

  • This line was added.
  • This line was removed.
  • Formatting was changed.
Comment: First published version

...

Deleting a registration permanently removes the registration from the event, and the registrant is not notified via e-mail. For example, you could use this to clean up your data if someone accidentally registers for an event twice or if a staff member enters a registration by mistake.

Administrators can delete registrations if no online payments were made. If the Payment Status is Refund Due, you cannot delete the registration until the refund has been processed. 

Deleting a registration cannot be reversed.

Expand
titleTo cancel a registration
  1. Point to Events, then click Events Setup.
  2. In the list of events, click the Seats Sold value for the event.
  3. For the registration you want to delete, click Image Added.
  4. When the confirmation message displays, click OK.