Page tree

In the event that a personnel member leaves your diocese, you can delete their records from your database.

Note

Deleting a record removes it permanently from your database. To hide the record without removing it, make it inactive instead.

  

 To permanently delete a personnel record
  1. Locate the personnel record you want to delete.
  2. At the top, click Delete [Type].
  3. If you want to print the personnel information, click Yes. If you want to delete without printing, click No.


Related Topics