Page tree

If you want to prevent someone from signing in to Access ACS without deleting them, you can disable the user accounts.

Once you disable a user account, you must clear the Disable Account option to let the user sign in to Access ACS.

To disable a user account

  1. Point to Admin, then click Security.
  2. Select the Users tab.
  3. On the Users tab, click the user account you want to disable.
  4. Under User Options, click Edit.
  5. On the Add/Edit Users page, select Disable Account.
  6. Click Save.



Related Topics