Page tree

Small group leaders with the appropriate rights can delete small groups.

Deleting a small group removes all group information and bottom-level groups. It is permanent and cannot be undone. 

 To delete a small group
  1. Point to Groups, then click Small Groups.
  2. Select the Master level group, then locate the specific small group.
  3. Click the name of the group you want to delete.
  4. In the uppermost drop-down list, click I want to, then click Delete Group.
  5. Click Go
  6. When the confirmation message displays, enter DELETE in the box, then click OK.


Related Topics