Page tree

Administrators with appropriate rights can delete users from Access ACS.

Once you delete users, they cannot sign in to Access ACS. To prevent users from signing in without deleting them from Access ACS, you can disable the user accounts. The users remains in Access ACS, but they cannot sign in. For more information, see Disable an Access ACS User Account.

To delete a user

  1. Point to Admin, then click Security.
  2. Click the Users tab.
  3. Beside the user account that you want to remove, click Delete.


Related Topics