Page tree

If an individual moves away or leaves your organization for good, you can delete them from the small group you lead. 

When you delete a participant from a small group roster, his records are completely removed from the history of the small group.

To delete a participant

  1. Point to Groups, then click Small Groups.
  2. Select the Master level group, then locate the specific small group.
  3. Select the participant(s) you want to remove, then click Delete from Roster.
  4. When the confirmation message displays, click Yes.


Related Topics